top of page
461929326.png

Department Officers

Department President

Cherril Threte

Unit 249 - 11th District
2714 W. 60th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46228
317-696-1528
cthrete@sbcglobal.net

National Executive Committee

Pam Shook

Unit 97- 4th
217 Henry Place
Angola, IN 46703
260-413-2490
pamshook@yahoo.com 

image.png
President - Elect

Roxanna Stoner

Unit  15 - 5th District
647 Seminole Lane
Wabash, IN 46992
260-615-4015
stoner647@comcast.net

image.png
Secretary

Anna Conwell

Unit 426  - 6th District
5440 Herbert Lord Road
Indianapolis, IN 46216
317-630-1275
aconwell@aladeptin.org

img-1465.jpg
Treasurer

Kathy Knafel

Unit 252 – 7th District
5440 Herbert Lord Road
​Indianapolis, IN 46216
317-630-1268
kknafel@aladeptin.org 

1699215750115blob.jpg
Vice President

Tanna Shepherd

Unit  197 - 7th District
15283 W. 150 N.
Dugger, IN 47848
812-243-5248
shep@joink.com

img-1472a.jpg
Chaplain

Jenny Gump

Unit  94- 2nd District
2207 Sturdy Road, Apt. A
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-241-0010
jennygump67@yahoo.com

img-1469.jpg
Historian

Connie Banks

Unit 354 - 8th District
​8333 Carrington Drive
Evansville, IN 47711
812-589-5551
bankscj1@gmail.com

img-1477a.jpg
​Parliamentarian

Thelma Butler

Unit 402 - 5th District             
25 N Main Street
​Laketon, IN 46943
(H) 260-982-2896; (C) 260-438-0341
tjbutler_132@yahoo.com

img-1428.jpg
Sergeant-At-Arms

Ruth Landers

Unit 249 - 11th District
​3144 Wallace Ave.
Indianapolis, IN  46218-2358

(H) 317-545-5515
ruth2@att.net

 

img-1437.jpg
Sergeant-At-Arms

Jill Moorer

Unit 249 - 11th District
2234 Valley Creek Way
Indianapolis, IN 46229
(H) 317-378-6297
jmmoorer@live.com 

 

img-1447.jpg
1133902301.png

District Presidents & District Information

District 1

Denise Delaney-Wrolen

PO Box 202
Hobart, IN 46342
219-771-6887
dad202@aol.com

 

1699213316427blob.jpg
District 2

Peggy Eagen

2137 Dickenson Road Apt 202
Chesterton, IN 46304
219-309-7130
​​peggy.eagan0816@gmail.com

1699213316430blob.jpg
District 3

Rebecca Watson

PO Box 218
LaPaz, IN 46537
574-935-0826
​revrebecca09@gmail.com

1699213316432blob.jpg
District 4

Diann Scott

102 W. 1050 N.
Rome City, IN 46784
260-273-9441
scottdianna103@gmail.com

1699213316433blob.jpg
District 5

​Sue Fugitt

469 W. Green
Montpelier, IN 47359
765-329-0602
suefugitt@yahoo.com

1699213316435blob.jpg
District 6

Sandy McCool

701 S. Logan Street
Cayuga, IN 47928
217-304-2226
sandramccool5@gmail.com

1699213316437blob.jpg
District 7

Jenny Tracy

701 E. Keenland Ct.
Bloomington, IN 47401-8382
812-824-6701
jtracy@ciswired.com

1699213316439blob.jpg
District 8

Jocelyn Curtis

314 Central Avenue
Tennyson, IN 47637
812-403-0340
jkcurtis72@gmail.com

1699213316441blob.jpg
District 9

Stephanie Cutter

13197 Tinker Road
Vevay, IN 47043
513-532-9013
​aladistrict9in@gmail.com

1699213316444blob.jpg
District 10

Ruth Rairdon

1741 Tolworth Rd.
Shelbyville, IN 46176
​317-401-0350
ruthrairdon5@gmail.com

1699213316446blob.jpg
District 11

Glendal Jones

4951 Potomac Square Way #1

Indianapolis, IN 46268
317-494-1010
gjones@marian.edu

1699213316425blob.jpg

Legion Family Contacts

INDIANA AMERICAN LEGION

5440 Herbert Lord Road

Indianapolis, Indiana 46216

317-630-1300

https://www.indianalegion.org/

INDIANA SONS OF THE AMERICAN LEGION (SAL)

https://www.indianasal.org

INDIANA LEGION RIDERS

https://www.indianalegion.org/riders

NATIONAL AMERICAN LEGION AUXILIARY

https://www.alaforveterans.org

NATIONAL AMERICAN LEGION

https://www.legion.org

bottom of page