top of page

Advisory Committee
Chairman - Karen Lowe -
Member -Shirley Firkins
Member - Peggy Bishop
Honorary Adviser - Louise Loyd

Chairman - Jane Ann Hamby -
Vice-Chai​rman - Susi Greathouse

Distinguished Guests
Chairman - Vickie Koutz -
Vice-Chairman - Louise Loyd
Member - Lisa Liford
Member - Karen Lowe
Member - Nancy Magginnis
Member -Michelle Woodburn

Hoosier Auxiliary News (H.A.N.)
Maria Gottlieb -

Chairman - Carolyn Cunningham -
Member- Billie Bubala
Member- Nancy Schlatter

bottom of page