American Legion Auxiliary

-Click For More Membership Information  

Legislative - Jennie Maune

812-528-4553 (c) 812-576-3841

jenniemaune@hotmail.com

Unit 464  Dis.9th


Liaison to American Legion for Legislation - Jennie Maune 812-528-4553 (c) 812-576-3841 (h)


Mebership - Jenny Gump

219-241-0010 jennygump67@yahoo.com Unit 80




Merit - Nancy Gunning

317-340-4720 ngunning468@gmail.com Unit 88


Music Chairman - Kenya Ostermeier

317-462-1321 (h) 317-501-0401 (c) jkost36@att.net Unit 119 Dis. 10th


National Security - Peggy Bishop

812-205-7644 (c) 812-626-9697 (h) pbish2@wowway.com Unit 44 Did 8 


Past President's Parley -Ruth Rairdon

317-401-0350 nalley@localnet.com Unit 70 Did 10 

          Chaplain - Lisa Liford

          812-361-9403 (c) purses4lisa@yahoo.com Unit 18 Dis 7

​        Secretary - Peggy Bishop

          812-205-7644 (c) 812-626-9697 pbish2@wowway.com Unit 44 Dis 8

 

Poppy - Tanna Shepherd

​812-243-5248 shep@joink.com / tanna@jaysautoworld.com Unit 97 Dis 7th


Poppy Production Managers 

           Fort Wayne VAMC - Barbara Parker 

​         ​260-490-4374 (h) barbaraparker1225@gmail.com Unit 178 Dis 4th

          Marion VAMC - Nikki Star

​         765-251-2287 (h)  anstarr_91519@hotmail.com Unit 368 Dis 5th

​           Roudebush VAMC - Margaret Pannell

         ​317-371-7907 pacres1@sbcglobal.net  Unit 64 Dis 11


Public Relations - Sharon Regnier

317-831-3295 (h) 317-443-0907 (c) Sharon.regnier@yahoo.com Unit 103 Dis 7


Resolutions - Carolyn Cunningham - Chairman 

765-649-7175 Carolyn.bus@comcast.net Unit 469 Dis 5

             Member - Billie Bubala

             812-633-2100 (h) 812-267-2772 (c) billie6025@aol.com Unit 332 Dis 8  

             Member - Judy Butler 

​          ​765-478-5004 Unit 169 Dis 10


Service to Veterans - Sue Fugitt         

 765-329-0602 suefugitt@yahoo.com Unit 156 Dis 5


Strategic Planning - Betty Slagle

574-773-4697 tbslagle@msn.com Unit 154 Dis 3

​                              

                

Veterans Affairs & Rehabilitation - Barbara Parkhurst

765-860-2347 bparkhurst@aol.com Unit 6 Dis 5





Department Chairmen 2017 - 2018

Department of Indiana 

Advisory - Karen Lowe

​765-585-0339 (c) 317-769-1055 (h)

kloweala29@hotmail.com Unit 79 Dis.6


Americanism - Mary Edwards

812-338-2040 (c) nascarnuts39@aol.com Unit 332 Dis. 8


Auxiliary Emergency Fund - Linda Torpy

260-578-3522 Unit 402 Dis.5


Children & Youth - Cherril Threte

317-696-1528 Unit 349 Dis.11


Community Service - Brittany Schofield 

812-934-0458 blmckain@gmail.com Unit 197 Dis. 7


Constitution & Bylaws - Sally Wilhelm

812-934-2660 Unit 271 Dis. 9 

​            Member - Lavelle Black 

            765-284-4690 Unit 19 Dis 10

​            Member - Janet Baenaby

​            765-543-8722 jsbmonti@gmail.com Unit 75 Dis 2


Convention - Jane Ann Hamby 

812-480-5576 jahamby55@gmail.com Unit 351 Dis.8

             Vice Chairman - Suzi Greathouse

              765-737-9579 (c) sgreat23@aol.com Unit 6 Dis 5


Creative Arts - Sue Comerford

765-419-1900 jocko702@att.net Unit 6 Dis.5


Distinguished Guests - Karen Lowe

765-585-0339 (c) 317-769-1055 (h) kloweala29@hotmail.com
Unit 79 Dis.6

        Vice Chairman - Virginia Baker 

         756-438-3157(c) Unit 46 Dis. 5

        Honorary Member - Alice Galka 

       219-980-4261(h) Unit 207 Dis.1

        Member Vickie Koutz

       812-305-5498(h) vkoutz@aol.com Unit 200 Dis.8

​      Member - Louise Loyd

       317-891-1557(h) Unit 34 Dis.11

        Member - Peggy McKeeman

         260-485-5592 oicpegmac@cx.com  Unit 499 Dis. 4


Education - Bev Swaim

260-760-6667 (c)  260-672-2290 (h) bswaim51@gmail.com 

Unit 160 Dis.5

        Member - Dora Lee Campbell

         812-522-3353 Unit 89 Dis. 9

         Member - Shirley Brinson 

         812-814-2601 Unit 22 Dis. 7 


Finance - Carol LaGard 
​          
219-362-4394 (h) clagard@comcast.net Unit 83 Dis 3

​           Vice Chairman -  Janet Barnaby
           
765-543-8722 jsbmonti@gmail.com Unit 75 Dis. 2

           Member - Rosey Newman 

​           260-357-3786 rosey.newman@frontier.com

​             Unit 178 Dis 4

             Member - Shirley Firkins 

             812-847-2078 (h) 812-699-1930 (c) sbfirkins@yahoo.com

             Unit 11 Dis. 2


History Committee - Sylvia J. Glover 

317-876-0127 Tiljean4@yahoo.com 

Unit 249 Dis. 11


Hoosier Auxiliary News - Maria Gottlieb

317-797-5638 (c) 317-815-0097 (h)  

mgottlieb@ameritech.net

Unit 11 Dis. 2


Hoosier Girls State - Denise Delaney​- Wrolen

Director

219-771-6887 dad202@aol.com

Unit 279  Dis. 1

        ​ 

Indiana Veterans Home - Bonnie Westfall

765-572-2972 (h) 765-490-4219 (c) bonwest54@yahoo.com

Unit 11 Dis. 2


Junior Activities - Judy Otey

317-363-7889 (c) momsgoofy64@gmail.com

Unit 500 Dis. 11


Leadership - Lisa Liford

812-361-9403 purses4lisa@yahoo.com Unit 18 Dis. 7